About the Community

Twilight Coven Philippines is a community of Filipino enthusiasts of Stephenie Meyer's Twilight Saga and her other works.

Send us an email at: twilightcoven@gmail.com

Forum | TCP@Multiply | Yahoo! Groups | Plurk | Admin Blog on Twitter

The Danag Podcast

Now Online:
Episode 25: We do not care what you did, Carlisle, but we have been waiting a millenium...to La Push you into the crevasse!

Downloads & Show Notes | Past Episodes

'The Twilight Saga: Eclipse' OST Track List Released

MySpace has announced the track list from The Twilight Saga: Eclipse OST, which is set to be released on June 8 in the US.

1. Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
3. The Bravery – “Ours”
4. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia – “My Love”
6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”
7. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”
8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On A Burning Tire”
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”
12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”
14. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”
15. Howard Shore – “Jacob’s Theme”

You can already listen to the sneak preview of Muse's track via MTV. Furthermore, here is a blog entry from Metric regarding their track, which was co-written by Howard Shore who wrote the score for The Twilight Saga: Eclipse.

Continue to check the TCP blog for updates regarding the local release of the OST.


  1. Liam said...

    Oh wow! Vampire Weekend is in the OST! Woot! Woot! :D

  2. Bea said...

    Hell to the yeah for The Dead Weather! OH JACK WHITE

  3. ayreesa said...

    I have Mr Brightside by The Killers playing in my head for the tent and kissing stuff *pouts*

  4. wheng09 said...

    yay!!! eclipse ost!!! want Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) ^)^

Post a Comment